Cast and Crew

Last Updated:

All right, here's warps to listings about the cast and crew in the Internet Movie Database. Check them every so often to see if they've been updated.


Matt Hill - Kevin Keene / Narrator
Venus Terzo - Princess Lana
Jonathan Potts - Link
Cyndy Preston - Princess Zelda
Levi Stubbs - Mother Brain
Gary Chalk - King Hippo
Michael Donovan III - Eggplant Wizard
Ian James Corlett - Dr. Wily
Len Carlson - Ganon
Dorian Barag - Kevin Keene (live-action)
Andrew Kavadas - Simon Belmont
Doug Parker - Mega Man
Alessandro Juliani - Kid Icarus
Tomm Wright - Duke
Colin Fox - King Harkinian
Elizabeth Hanna - The Triforce of Wisdom
Allan Stewart Coates - The Triforce of Power


John Grusd - Producer / Director
Kit Hudson - Director
Chuck Patton - Director


The Super Mario Bros. Super Show! (1989)
Captain N: The Game Master (1989)
Captain N & the Adventures of Super Mario Bros. 3 (1990)
Captain N and the New Super Mario World (1991)

If the actual actors stop by this site, please e-mail me! I'd love to hear from you!

Back to the main page